Skip to content ↓

Robert

Arkenstall

Primary School

Pursue Possibilities

Love Learning

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES TO JULY 2018

 

Days in bold are for all to attend. Training days for staff only

Training Day 1                                  Monday 4th September 2017

Autumn Term (first half)         Tuesday 5th September to Thursday 19th October 2017

Training Day 2                                  Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term Holiday                        Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Autumn Term (second half)   Monday 30th October to Tuesday 19th December 2017

Christmas Holidays                      Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Training Day 3                                   Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring Term (first half)              Thursday 4th January to Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term Holiday                        Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Spring Term (second half)       Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holidays                              Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018

 

Training Day 4                                   Monday 16th April 2018

Summer Term (first half)          Tuesday 17th April to Friday 4th May 2018

May Day    Holiday                        Monday 7th May 2018

Summer Term (first half con)Tuesday 8th May to Thursday 24th May 2018

Training Day 5                                   Friday 25th May 2018

 

Half Term Holiday                          Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Summer Term (second half)    Monday 4th June to Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES TO JULY 2019

Days in bold are for all to attend. Training days for staff only

Training Day 1                                  Tuesday 4th September 2018

Autumn Term (first half)          Wednesday 5th September to Thursday 18th October 2018

Training Day 2                                   Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term Holiday                         Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Autumn Term (second half)    Monday 29th October to Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas Holidays                       Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

Training Day 3                                   Thursday 3rd January 2019

Spring Term (first half)                Friday 4th January to Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term Holiday                          Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring Term (second half)          Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holidays                                 Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Training Day 4                                    Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Summer Term (first half)            Wednesday 24th April to Friday 3rd May 2019

May Day    Holiday                           Monday 6th May 2019

Summer Term (first half con)   Tuesday 7th May to Thursday 23rd May 2019

Training Day 5                                      Friday 24th May 2019

 

Half Term Holiday                             Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Term (second half)       Monday 3rd June to Wednesday 24th July 2019